2022 Summer Availability2021-01-24T16:22:37+00:00

2022 Summer Availability

Click on specific units for a real time availability calendar and online booking

Saturday June 11, 2022 thru Saturday June 18, 2022 

Saturday June 18, 2022 thru Saturday June 25, 2022 

  • NO AVAILABILITY

Saturday June 25, 2022 thru Saturday July 2, 2022

Saturday July 2, 2022 thru Saturday July 9, 2022 

Saturday July 9, 2022 thru Saturday July 16, 2022

  • Two-Bedroom Cabin #5 is available at $1,850/week
  • One-Bedroom Cabin #6 is available at $1,750/week
  • The Lodge is available at $6,000/week
  • Can accommodate Family Reunion group sizes up to 20 people

Saturday July 16, 2022 thru Saturday July 23, 2022

  • The Bear’s Den is available at $6,500/week
  • Accommodates up to 12 people

Saturday July 23, 2022 thru Saturday July 30, 2022

Saturday July 30, 2022 thru Saturday August 6, 2022

  • NO AVAILABILITY

Saturday August 6, 2022 thru Saturday August 13, 2022

Saturday August 13, 2022 thru Saturday August 20, 2022

Saturday August 20, 2022 thru Saturday August 27, 2022